Barbados Community College — Barbados Language Centre
The college lists a part-time English as a Foreign Language certificate lasting one year.
Barbados language directory
Explore published English programmes in Barbados. This is a researched selection; it does not represent every school or guarantee an open intake.
Language, learning, connection
EnglishCurated Barbados directory
The college lists a part-time English as a Foreign Language certificate lasting one year.
Adult English classes in Barbados take place in the mornings, leaving afternoons available for independent activities.
Course-level evidence
Course-level records are separate from provider programme categories and link to current first-party evidence.
English language course
Published price: Not publicly specified
View verified course →English language course
Published price: Not publicly specified
View verified course →Choose your route
Review the published English options and compare their intended learners and entry requirements.
A provider’s base does not mean every course is taught there. Confirm the classroom or online format for your chosen programme.
Use the official course link for current enrolment dates, tuition, materials and additional charges. Missing information is not a promise of free study.
Some programmes are restricted to residents or enrolled university students. Confirm that the provider can accept your application.