Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Port-Vila
- Language
- French
- Destination
- Vanuatu · Port Vila
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- French language course
- Level
- A1–C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 9 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified