Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- British Council Malaysia
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Malaysia · Kuala Lumpur
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Elementary to Upper-intermediate
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Minimum 4 weeks; 12 weeks for a full level
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday, 10:00–16:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Weekly registration and intake
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 3,600 MYR for 4 weeks
- Additional fees
- Published tuition excludes 6% SST applicable to non-Malaysian students.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Student-visa application guidance is published; eligibility and outcomes must be confirmed.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate on completion of a full 12-week level
- Application process
- Not publicly specified