Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Centre International d’Antibes
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Antibes
- Campus
- Le Château or Le Port, depending on capacity
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive French
- Level
- A0–C1 / all published levels
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- From 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 30 lessons per week
- Schedule
- Morning Monday–Friday 09:00–12:20; afternoon Tuesday–Friday 14:00–16:00; 45-minute lessons
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Weekly starts, with special 2026 arrival dates published for complete beginners
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 531 EUR for 1 week
- Additional fees
- The official page lists EUR 500 per week for 2–4 weeks and EUR 375 per week for 5 weeks or more.
- Accommodation
- Provider-managed residence, private apartments and host families are published; prices and availability vary.
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Complete the assessment by the preceding Wednesday to start on Monday; otherwise testing takes place on arrival.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Book through the official course page and confirm the applicable start date.