Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Coto Japanese Academy
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Tokyo
- Campus
- Shinjuku, Shibuya, Minato, Iidabashi or Yokohama
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Japanese
- Level
- All levels, from total beginner through advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- From 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 150 minutes per day, Monday–Friday
- Schedule
- Tokyo 09:30–12:20 or 14:10–17:00; Yokohama morning 09:10–12:00 or afternoon 14:10–17:00
- Format
- Small group
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Join from one week; confirm placement and preferred campus with Coto
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 40,000 JPY for a 1-week trial plan
- Additional fees
- Published packages and new-student fees vary by campus and duration; confirm the checkout total directly with Coto.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Consultation and level assessment determine the suitable class.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Book a free consultation, complete the assessment and select the campus and schedule.