Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- don Quijote
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- Spain · Multiple Spanish destinations
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Spanish
- Level
- All levels
- Audience
- Adult learners
- Minimum age
- 17
- Duration
- 1–52 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 30 classes per week
- Schedule
- 20 intensive classes, 5 culture/conversation workshops and 5 semi-private classes; classes are 55 minutes
- Format
- Group and semi-private
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Starts every Monday, year-round
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Textbook published at EUR 45
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Written and oral level test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified