Verified individual course

Current intake unclear

Ministry English Language Programmes

By Eritrea Ministry of Education · English · Eritrea

A 2026 Eritrean government publication reports English-language programmes developed with the Ministry of Information. It does not publish an open-enrolment timetable, location list or application route.

First-party source checked2026-09-23 · verified first party
Current intake unclear.

The course format remains useful for reference, but a current intake was not confirmed on the reviewed official page. It is excluded from active search results and the active-course sitemap.

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Eritrea Ministry of Education
Language
English
Destination
Eritrea · Multiple locations
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Confirm with provider
Course type
English language course
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Programme access and eligibility are not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Official programme evidence ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →