Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Goethe-Institut Germany
- Language
- German
- Destination
- Germany
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Online German · Group course
- Level
- A1–C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 5 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Four live online sessions and four supported independent-learning sessions per week
- Schedule
- Afternoon and evening Tuesday/Thursday options, plus Saturday options, are published by level
- Format
- Online group
- Maximum class size
- 16
- Start pattern
- Published afternoon, evening and Saturday options; select a current date on the official page
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 459 EUR
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Select the appropriate level and available date on the official Goethe-Institut course page.