Verified individual course

Current intake unclear

Intensive German Course — Schwäbisch Hall

By Goethe-Institut Germany · German · Germany

A three-week intensive German course published by Goethe-Institut for its Schwäbisch Hall location; no current dates were available when reviewed.

First-party source checked2026-08-15 · verified first party
Current intake unclear.

The course format remains useful for reference, but a current intake was not confirmed on the reviewed official page. It is excluded from active search results and the active-course sitemap.

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Goethe-Institut Germany
Language
German
Destination
Germany · Schwäbisch Hall
Campus
Goethe-Institut Schwäbisch Hall
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive German
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
3 weeks
Weekly intensity
75 lessons of 45 minutes across the course
Schedule
Monday–Friday
Format
Group
Maximum class size
16
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,149 EUR, from
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Optional guesthouse accommodation was published from EUR 440 per course; confirm availability.
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement is included.
Certificate
Course certificate included
Application process
Not publicly specified

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Checked 2026-09-07: tuition amount, tuition currency ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →