Verified individual course

Active

Classroom Catalan courses

By Govern d’Andorra — Aprèn Català · Catalan · Andorra

Government Catalan courses delivered in person. Registration follows announced windows; confirm places after the published September registration period.

First-party source checked2026-09-07 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Govern d’Andorra — Aprèn Català
Language
Catalan
Destination
Andorra · Multiple parishes
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Catalan language course
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Consult the official provider for the next intake and available places.
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
For learners over 16; confirm eligibility and the next registration window with the government language service.
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Official programme evidence ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →