Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Global Studies University Language Program
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- United Arab Emirates · Sharjah
- Campus
- Global Studies University / online
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Course type
- General Arabic · Academic and professional
- Level
- Elementary I or Intermediate I for Fall 2026
- Audience
- Non-native speakers and global learners
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 12 weeks / 24 sessions
- Weekly intensity
- Two 90-minute sessions per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Online and hybrid group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- September 14–December 17, 2026
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,440 AED per level
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free placement test published for Intermediate level
- Certificate
- Certificate issued by Global Studies University; the provider states SPEA licensing.
- Application process
- Review the available Fall 2026 level and apply through the official programme page.