Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- International House London
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Covent Garden
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English · Evening
- Level
- A2 Elementary to C1 Advanced
- Audience
- Adults aged 18 or older, including learners working during the day
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 4 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 18
- Start pattern
- Weekly joining is supported; confirm the selected start date in the booking tool
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 111 GBP for the displayed 4-week course configuration
- Additional fees
- GBP 29 registration fee; displayed total GBP 140. Confirm the final amount for the selected date and schedule.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate showing the attained English level
- Application process
- Choose the current date and lesson time in IH London's official booking tool.