Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Istanbul University Language Center
- Language
- Turkish
- Destination
- Turkey · Istanbul
- Campus
- Beyazıt or Avcılar
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Course type
- General Turkish · Intensive
- Level
- A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 and Academic Turkish
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 7 weeks per level
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Five days per week; 08:30–12:30 or 13:30–17:30
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- The centre usually publishes three terms per year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free online placement test is published.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Confirm the current level and format with the Language Center before registration.