Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- KU Leuven Institute for Living Languages
- Language
- Dutch
- Destination
- Belgium · Leuven
- Campus
- KU Leuven ILT
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Dutch
- Level
- Levels 1–5
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 12 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Thursday mornings
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Period A: 21 September–13 November 2026
- Enrolment deadline
- 2026-09-12
- Tuition
- 300 EUR per level for non-KU Leuven participants, levels 1–3
- Additional fees
- The official fee page publishes EUR 320 for levels 4–6.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test scheduled for 16 September 2026 for applicable learners.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Register online between 1 August and 12 September 2026.