Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Maltalingua School of English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Malta · St Julian’s
- Campus
- Maltalingua School of English
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- All published adult levels
- Audience
- Adult international learners
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- From 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Starts every Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 234 EUR per week, from (2026)
- Additional fees
- Accommodation and other extras are priced separately by the provider.
- Accommodation
- Provider-managed accommodation options are published; confirm current price and availability.
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Request a quote or book through the official course page and confirm the applicable seasonal price.