Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UCT English Language Centre
- Language
- English
- Destination
- South Africa · Cape Town
- Campus
- 44 Orange Street, Gardens
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English
- Level
- B1+
- Audience
- Adults preparing for higher education
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- Usually 10–12 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20, 25 or 30 lessons per week
- Schedule
- Standard 09:00–13:00; intensive options extend to 16:00
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Starts each Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Book the selected standard, semi-intensive or intensive format through the official course page.