Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Universidade de São Tomé e Príncipe
- Language
- English
- Destination
- São Tomé and Príncipe · São Tomé
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- English language course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Degree-seeking university applicants
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 years
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- University admission requirements apply; confirm the current admissions cycle with USTP.
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified