Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UNSW College English Programs
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Sydney
- Campus
- Kensington
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English · University preparation
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- International students with a conditional UNSW offer
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10, 15 or 20 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Multiple published intakes
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 694 AUD per week (2026)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- A conditional UNSW offer and an accepted English-language result at the level required for the relevant course length.
- Placement test
- UNSW College may require a placement test.
- Certificate
- Successful completion can satisfy the stated English condition for eligible UNSW progression.
- Application process
- Apply using the official UNSW College course pathway.