Bridging English
Academic English · University preparation · 10–30 weeks
Starts from: 625 AUD per week (2026–2027)
View verified course →Checklist decision guide
The strongest answers are specific, current and provided in writing. Ask the same core questions of each provider so your comparison stays fair.
Updated 15 August 2026 · Independent guidanceAsk for the course title, level, intended audience, curriculum focus and direct official page—not only a broad programme category.
Confirm the start date, end date, class days, local time zone, lesson duration and what happens on public holidays.
Request tuition, required fees, materials, taxes, accommodation, payment dates and refund or deferral conditions in writing.
Ask whether placement uses a test, interview or certificate and whether the advertised class will run at your level.
Clarify accommodation, visa-document, welfare, accessibility and application support. Assistance does not guarantee admission or visa approval.
Request a named contact pathway and read complaint, attendance, cancellation and safeguarding policies where relevant.
Course-level evidence
These records illustrate comparable fields and formats; they are not rankings or paid recommendations.
Academic English · University preparation · 10–30 weeks
Starts from: 625 AUD per week (2026–2027)
View verified course →Portuguese language of welcome · A1–A2 · 8 or 10 weeks
Published price: Not publicly specified
View verified course →General Korean
Published price: Not publicly specified
View verified course →Evidence limitation
Course information can change by intake. Use the linked provider source to confirm dates, fees, availability, entry requirements and policies before applying or paying.