Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Anne Arundel Community College
- Language
- Russian
- Destination
- United States · Arnold
- Campus
- Main Campus, Johnson Building
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Non-credit (group)
- Level
- Beginner (Basic Russian LAU-323 or instructor permission recommended)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Wednesdays 6:00–8:15 PM, 09/16/2026–11/04/2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 183 USD per course incl. $10 fee, Fall 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Basic Russian (LAU-323) or instructor permission recommended
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified