Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Portland
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Portland
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Core group class
- Level
- A1 (101, true beginners)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Sections include Tue 10am–12pm online (Sep 8 – Nov 10), Wed 6–8pm online or in person (Sep 9 – Nov 11), Mon 10am–12pm in person (Sep 14 – Nov 16), 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified