Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de San Francisco
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · San Francisco
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Intensive group class (online)
- Level
- A1-1 (Beginner 1)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:00–10:30 AM, October 20 – November 12, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified