Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Ali Baba International Center
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- Jordan · Amman
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Arabic group course
- Level
- Beginner, intermediate, advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks (80 contact hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons per week (4 hours of MSA a day)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Small groups
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Twelve 1-month courses per year on fixed start dates; 2027 dates published
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test and interview before the course.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified