Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alif Institute
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- United States · Atlanta
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- Arabic 200 (total beginner) to Arabic 301 (intermediate high)
- Audience
- Adults (ages 16+)
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 15 sessions, 30 hours
- Weekly intensity
- One 2-hour class per week
- Schedule
- Live online: 7–9 pm, August 31–December 17, 2026; in person (Arabic 200): 1:30–3:30 pm, August 22–December 19, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 505 USD per semester course, one payment (or three payments of $175); guided self-study $385
- Additional fees
- Materials/books not included
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified