Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alif Institute
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- United States · Atlanta
- Campus
- Alif Institute, 3288 Marjan Drive, Atlanta, GA 30340
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Spoken dialect group class
- Level
- Beginner level; some Arabic background required
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 15 sessions (30 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Saturdays 1:30–3:30 PM, August 22 – December 19, 2026 (no class Sep 5, Oct 3, Nov 28)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 505 USD per Fall/Winter 2026 semester (or 3 payments of $175)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified