Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française d'Edmonton
- Language
- French
- Destination
- Canada · Edmonton
- Campus
- Kingsway campus, Suite 100, 11812 121 St NW
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General French group class
- Level
- A1 to advanced (CEFR)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks per session
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 2 session Nov 5–Jan 11; e.g. A1.2 Saturdays 12:30–3:30 pm, Nov 28, 2026–Jan 30, 2027
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Five sessions September–June plus a summer session
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 375 CAD per 24-hour group class, regular price (early bird CAD 345)
- Additional fees
- Membership CAD 25 per student per year; books extra
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free placement test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified