Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Dallas
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Dallas
- Campus
- AF Dallas, 15150 Preston Rd
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French (group)
- Level
- A1.1 (complete beginner)
- Audience
- Adults with no prior French
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Weekly 2-hour classes, October–December 2026
- Weekly intensity
- 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Mon 11:15am–1:15pm (19 Oct–14 Dec 2026), Thu 6–8pm (22 Oct–17 Dec 2026) or Wed 11:15am–1:15pm (21 Oct–16 Dec 2026)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free online placement test for students unsure of their level
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified