Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Los Angeles
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Los Angeles
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- Beginner 1 (A1) to Proficient 3 (C1)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks (24 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 2 session: October 19–December 17, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 475 USD per 8-week level for non-members (10% member discount)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free 20-minute online placement test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified