Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Nashville
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Nashville
- Campus
- AF Resource Center, 4004 Hillsboro Pike
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General French (group)
- Level
- A1.2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Mon 6–8pm online (11 Jan–1 Mar 2027) or Thu 6–8pm in person (14 Jan–4 Mar 2027)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 370 USD per 8-week class (Winter 2027 listing)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test available
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified