Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Seattle
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Seattle
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- A1.1–C1.4
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (25–30 hours per course)
- Weekly intensity
- 2 x 1.5 hours weekly (Saturday classes 1 x 2.5 hours)
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: September 14–December 19
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Mandatory placement test for new students (free online test)
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified