Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française du Bengale
- Language
- French
- Destination
- India · Kolkata
- Campus
- Park Street
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 3–5 months
- Weekly intensity
- Extensive: 4 or 6 hours per week; regular: 8 or 10 hours per week; intensive: 18 hours per week (April–May only)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- On-site, online (Zoom) or hybrid
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 33,000 INR per 120-hour course (payable in 2 instalments of 16,500)
- Additional fees
- 200-hour course: Rs 60,000 (4 instalments of 15,000)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified