Verified individual course

Active

Adult French Classes (A1–C2)

By Alliance Française Hyderabad · French · India

Adult French at Alliance Française Hyderabad in extensive weekend and intensive weekday formats, online and offline, with dated batches starting from late September to October 2026 and optional DELF power packs.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Alliance Française Hyderabad
Language
French
Destination
India · Hyderabad
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Online or in person
Course type
General language
Level
A1 to C2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
A1: 100 hours; A2: 120 hours; B1: 180 hours; B2: 200 hours; C1: 220 hours; C2: 110 hours
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
e.g. Intensive A1 offline Mon–Fri 9:00 am–1:00 pm, 12 Oct–18 Nov 2026; extensive A1 online Sat & Sun
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
21,500 INR per Intensive A1 level (100 hours), 2026 tariff
Additional fees
Textbook (Inspire A1) Rs 1320; Extensive A1 tariff Rs 24,500; DELF exam extra
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →