Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Lyon
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Lyon
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Intensive
- Level
- A1–C1
- Audience
- Students, expatriates, employees or visitors
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 month (80 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday, 9:00–13:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Monthly sessions; sessions listed from October 2026 to August 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Registration recommended at least 45 days before the start; to start on the first day, register no later than the previous Tuesday
- Tuition
- 860 EUR per one-month session (80 hours), 2026–2027 sessions (shown on session selection)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Mandatory placement test, online after registration or during a consultation appointment (1 to 1.5 hours).
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Select a session and add to cart in the official Alliance Française de Lyon online store.