Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française Ottawa
- Language
- French
- Destination
- Canada · Ottawa
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- General French group class
- Level
- Beginner (A1.1) to advanced, CEFR-based
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 7 or 8 weeks per session (28 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 2 session: October 24 to December 8
- Format
- Small online groups
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Compulsory placement test and oral interview via MS Teams for new students
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified