Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de San Francisco
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · San Francisco
- Campus
- AF San Francisco, 1345 Bush Street
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Standard class
- Level
- A1-3 (Beginner)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks (21 October – 16 December 2026)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 pm
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 512 USD per 8-week class, Session 6 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- A free online placement test is available for students with prior French knowledge.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Order the course through the Alliance Française de San Francisco online course shop.