Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alpine French School
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Morzine
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Intensive
- Level
- All levels from beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 to 16 weeks (winter packages)
- Weekly intensity
- Winter: 10 or 20 hours per week; summer: 15 hours
- Schedule
- Winter: 8:30–10:30 and/or 16:00–18:00; summer: 9:15–12:15
- Format
- Small group
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Winter season January to mid-April; summer July and August; 15-hour courses in June or November subject to demand
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Students are evaluated before enrolment to be placed in a suitable level group.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Enquire or book via the official booking form.