Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Anglo-Continental Bournemouth
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Bournemouth
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Beginner to Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 2 to 60 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons of 45 minutes per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Multi-national classes, average 10 students
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Weekly Monday entry dates published (e.g. 5 Oct 2026 onwards into 2027)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified