Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Arabic Language Centre Dubai
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- United Arab Emirates · Dubai
- Campus
- Dubai World Trade Centre
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Arabic (spoken)
- Level
- Beginner I (level 1 of 8)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Beginner I groups: Nov 1, Nov 2, Nov 3 and Dec 7 2026 starts
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,950 AED per 26 hours of group tuition ('from' price, 2026)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate included.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified