Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Arabic Language Institute in Fez (ALIF)
- Language
- Moroccan Arabic (Darija)
- Destination
- Morocco · Fes
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Colloquial Arabic (Darija)
- Level
- Beginner (no prior CMA or MSA)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 6 weeks (120 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group; minimum 3 students (fewer students means reduced hours or private class)
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fall 1: 17 Sep - 28 Oct 2026; Fall 2: 4 Nov - 17 Dec 2026 (3-week short versions also available)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Course materials, refundable library deposit (300 dh) and housing not included.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified