Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Arizona State University Global Launch
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Tempe
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Online English · Academic English
- Level
- Six levels (2 basic, 2 intermediate, 2 advanced)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1–6 sessions depending on level (each session is 8 weeks)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:30–7:45 a.m. (Arizona time)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Five intakes per year in fall, spring and summer
- Enrolment deadline
- Spring A 2027: January 4, 2027
- Tuition
- 600 USD per 8-week session
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Open to learners at any level; applicants under 16 need parental consent or proof of high school graduation; no TOEFL, IELTS or PTE required.
- Placement test
- Official placement exam after enrolment.
- Certificate
- Completing the highest level with B- (80%) or better earns a certificate that satisfies ASU's English language admission requirement.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified