Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Intensive Spanish Group Classes (20 hours per week)

By Becari Language School — M. Bravo · Spanish · Mexico

Group Spanish course in central Oaxaca with four hours of classes a day, Monday to Friday, split between two teachers and weighted toward conversation practice.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Becari Language School — M. Bravo
Language
Spanish
Destination
Mexico · Oaxaca
Campus
M. Bravo 210, Centro, Oaxaca
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week
Schedule
Monday–Friday, 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. or 3:00–7:00 p.m.
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
5
Start pattern
A new course starts every Monday year-round, except specific holidays
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
340 USD per week, group classes (prices from May 2026)
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Host families selected by the school; help arranging hostels, hotels, B&Bs or apartments
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Complete the online registration form; payment on the first day (cash), by bank transfer, or by card via PayPal

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Becari M. Bravo FAQs ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →