Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Boise State University Intensive English Program
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Boise
- Campus
- Boise State University
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fall B 2026 classes Oct 19-Dec 18; Spring A 2027 Jan 11-Mar 5; Spring B 2027 Mar 8-May 7; Summer 2027 Jun 7-Jul 30
- Enrolment deadline
- Spring A 2027: apply by November 8; Spring B 2027: apply by January 3
- Tuition
- 2,741 USD per 8-week session, 2026-27 (tuition and fees)
- Additional fees
- One-time non-refundable application fee $100; session fees include orientation, tuition, book fees and student ID
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified