Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Bond University College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Gold Coast
- Campus
- Bond University campus, Gold Coast
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English / university pathway
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- International students planning to enrol at Bond University
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10-week blocks; total length depends on English level
- Weekly intensity
- Around 25 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Small, face-to-face mixed-ability classes
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified