Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- British Council English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Online
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Online live classes (subscription)
- Level
- Beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 1–3 group classes per week depending on plan
- Schedule
- Classes available 24/7
- Format
- 55-minute group classes (up to 10 students) and 25-minute private classes on Zoom
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Start any time; monthly plans can be cancelled anytime, 7-day free trial on Gold and Platinum
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 88 USD per month, Silver plan (5 credits, group classes only), price shown Oct 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- British Council certificate showing CEFR level and study hours, plus digital badges
- Application process
- Not publicly specified