Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Cairns College of English and Business
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Cairns
- Campus
- 27 Aplin Street, Cairns
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Elementary to Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 2-50 teaching weeks plus up to 8 weeks holiday
- Weekly intensity
- Full time: 20 hours in class + 5 hours self-study/activity; part time: 15 hours (not for student visa holders)
- Schedule
- Classes 09:00-14:15 Monday-Friday with afternoon academic and social program
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Every Monday (next business day if a public holiday)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Elementary English level or above; full time ages 16+, part time ages 18+
- Placement test
- Entry test on the first day
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified