Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Celtic English Academy Cardiff
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Cardiff
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- A1 Beginner to C1 Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 50 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 15 hours (20 lessons) per week; 21 hours (28 lessons) with elective
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday 08:45-10:15 and 10:30-12:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified