Verified individual course

Active

Autumn Semester Arabic Language Programme

By Centre Jacques Berque · Arabic · Morocco

Twelve-week autumn semester in Rabat with 228 hours of Modern Standard Arabic (15 h/week) plus an introduction to Moroccan Darija and Amazigh (4 h/week), for levels pre-A1 to B1+, Monday to Friday.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Centre Jacques Berque
Language
Arabic
Destination
Morocco · Rabat
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Semester Arabic programme
Level
Pre-A1 to B1+ (target A2-B2)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
12 weeks (228 hours)
Weekly intensity
19 hours per week (15 h MSA + 4 h Darija/Amazigh)
Schedule
Monday-Friday
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Autumn 2026: 14 Sep - 11 Dec 2026; next session 20 Sep - 17 Dec 2027
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,672 EUR per semester programme, rate for non-students / non-partner institutions (as published for next session)
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test for all but complete beginners.
Certificate
End-of-course attestation.
Application process
Online pre-registration form; CJB confirms payment terms.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Autumn 2026 brochure (PDF) ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →