Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- CIAL Centro de Línguas
- Language
- Portuguese
- Destination
- Portugal · Lisbon
- Campus
- Lisbon and Faro schools
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Portuguese
- Level
- A1–C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 1 to 36 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 4 lessons of 50 minutes per day
- Schedule
- 9h00–10h40 and 11h00–12h40
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- A1 on fixed dates (e.g. 12 and 26 October 2026); A2–C2 any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- No enrolment fee; textbook and social activities included.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified