Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Clark University American Language and Culture Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Worcester
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Levels 1-5
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- One semester per level
- Weekly intensity
- 18 hours per week (in person: 4 days a week)
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: Aug 24 - Dec 7; Spring 2027: Jan 19 - May 3; Summer 2027: May 28 - Aug 23
- Format
- Small classes
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Merit scholarship of 50% off tuition for in-person and 70% off for online EAS applicants
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified