Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- CLLC Canadian Language Learning College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Canada · Halifax
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive general English
- Level
- All levels; six levels of 10 weeks each, plus University Pathway level
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 to 60 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 25 hours (33 lessons) per week
- Schedule
- Halifax: Mon–Fri 09:15–11:00, 11:10–12:55, 13:30–14:30
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Any Monday (except the last Monday of the year)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 395 CAD per week for 1–10 week bookings (lower weekly rates for longer bookings)
- Additional fees
- Application fee CAD 200; book fee CAD 190
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Interview and written placement test on the first day
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified